NW Fly Tyer and Fly Fishing Expo

2017 Committee

First Name Last Name Email Position
Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com Expo Chair 
Susan Wilson wilsil555@bendbroadband.com Expo Treasurer
Sherry Steele (Interim) Open Position Advertising & Promotion -Chair
Garren Wood garren@rqbquest.com Web Manager
J. D. "Skip" Hosfield skiphos@comcast.net Advertising Assist
Sherry Steele (Interim) Open Position Auction/Raffle Chair
Marv Clemons mclemons1@mindspring.com Auction/Raffle Assist
Greg Pitts pittsflyfish@comcast.net Auction Assist (LIVE)
Bunnie  Steiner annetteka@comcast.net   Catering/Hospitality Chair
Dale Zemke dale_zemke@yahoo.com Classes Chair
Charley Renn coachmantrade@gmail.com Youth Education
Dwight Klemin dgklemin@msn.com Casting Chair
Mary Ann Dozer flyfishingpursuits@gmail.com Casting Co-Chair-  IFFF MCI Testing
Greg Stumpf gstumpf@live.com Facilities Chair
Rick Mac Farlane ruairidh@juno.com Facilities Assist-Sound
Dave Roberts oretroutbum2@gmail.com Facilities Assist
Carol LaBranche labranche1@yahoo.com Merchandise Booth During Expo
Kim DeVries kddflyfishing@aol.com Merchandise Booth During Expo
Jim Fisher flytierfisher@gmail.com Shirts, Caps, Pins - Ordering
Hal Gordon gordonhw@yahoo.com Tyer Chair
Jim Ferguson j.ferguson@comcast.net Tyer Advisor
Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com Vendor Chair
Tom Wideman tom@widemans.com Vendor Assist
Sherry Steele (Interim) Open Position Volunteer Chair & Badging