NW Fly Tyer and Fly Fishing Expo

2018 Committee

First Name Last Name Email Position
Robert Blount robert@flytyingtools.com Expo Chair
Marv Clemons mclemons1@mindspring.com Bucket Raffles 
Jim Crislip jacrislip4x4@comcast.net Membership Chair
Jim Ferguson j.ferguson@comcast.net Education Classes Chair
Hal Gordon gordonhw@yahoo.com Tyer Chair
"Skip" Hosfield skiphos@comcast.net Merchandise
Dwight Klemin dgklemin@msn.com Casting Chair
Rick Mac Farlane ruairidh@juno.com Facilities Assist-Sound
Mike Marlatt hatchfast92@yahoo.com Auction/Raffle co-chair
Dave McCants davetyer@comcast.net Expo Treasurer
Butch Minich goinfishin@peak.org Merchandise Assist
Charley Renn coachmantrude@gmail.com Youth Education
Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com Vendor Chair & Advertizing
Bunnie  Steiner bunnie@flytyingtools.com Catering/Hospitality Chair
Brandy Wlliford blwilliford@gmail.com Auction/Raffle co-chair
Garren Wood garrenw@gmail.com Web Manager
Open Volunteers & Badging Chair
Open Facilities Chair